129 N Center St Elkins, AR 72727  Local: (479) 643-4200
Customer Reviews
LADYBUG FLORAL & FINDS
Local Elkins, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Amazing job. Can't say enough good things about this florist.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

you guys are the GREATEST thanks so much for all you do
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful and they smelled wonderful!!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

thank you so much for all you do the flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love buying my arrangements from Lady Bug. These ladies make life simple and give a small town personal touch. They make elegant arrangements and put so much love and care in their work. Huge fan!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous and fragrant! I was very happy to receive them.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

you made ordering soooooooooooo EZ
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This bouquet was for a funeral and I never got to see it or have confirmation of delivery. I got order confirmation and then just hoped my arrangement got to the service. It would be nice, although I know extra work, to get a picture of the exact arrangement and time of delivery. I hope it was just as shown on the site. Thank you Paula Rhodes
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Although I did not see them I am told they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful! Your online ordering was tremendous time saver, and we Thank You!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

PERFECT AS ALWAYS!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

FLOWERS WERE JUST WHAT I WANTED THEM TO BE AND FAST DELIVERY!! THANK U THANK U THANK U!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for your superior courtesy and service. The attendees at the funeral said the spray was very beautiful and colorful. Since I could not be there, I wanted the family to know that I was thinking of them through the flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

wonderful and quick service and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

custom order done for a Christmas funeral basket. Simply gorgeous! Thank so much for being easy to work with, and prompt call back on a message left on a weekend.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My arrangement was delivered very promptly. It was so absolutely beautiful I called Ladybug right away to tell them how beautiful it was. This was my first order with Ladybug but they will be my only florist from now on.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was extremely easy from the website which was great for me since I needed flowers quickly for a funeral and I'm out of state. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this for my brother's father-in-law's funeral. I am always leery of ordering flowers and even more so when I am so far away. My brother sent us a picture of the actual arrangement and it turned out just as beautiful, if not more so, than pictured online! The family was pleased. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are beautiful and delivery was perfect.
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt was delighted with the Christmas themed bouquet from Lady Bug! Thanks for another great delivery.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant was beautiful
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and the message was hand written. It made the flowers much more personal. Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Amazing results each time I have ordered any arrangement. Wonderful people to do business with also.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

You could not ask for better service, more beautiful flowers and plants. This is the only florist that I use. The flowers that I have received personally have been beautiful and the arrangement lasts much longer than other arrangements I have received from other local florists in Fayetteville. Highly recommend Ladybug Floral and Finds to everyone. They don't always have the EXACT plant that you see in the picture, but they make it just as beautiful and well worth your money. Thank you Ladybug for all the years of serving my needs and all my future needs.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

absolutely excellent service. Florist was great with one on one service and exceeded my special request Thank you so much lady bug......
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered memorial arrangements for my baby for several years from Ladybug and Joyce has always done an amazing awesome arrangement. I highly recommend them for all your floral needs. They will never disappoint you.They make it feel like a personal experience. Thank you Joyce and Laura.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers I ordered online, to be delivered to my aunt in the hospital, were absolutely beautiful! She loved them! I had ordered a bouquet that was all purple flowers that were not all available at that time, so I received a phone call, within a short time after placing the call, asking if it would be ok to use another color in place of the purple flowers that were not at the shop right then ( so they could be delivered that afternoon as I had requested) or if I would rather wait for them to go and pick up the purple flowers somewhere else, and deliver them the next day. Amazing customer service! They also made several attempts to deliver them because my aunt was in the Cardio Unit longer than expected and could not receive them there. They are definitely a "5" due to kindness, wonderful customer service & quality of flowers and arranging!! Thank you Ladybug Floral for a great experience. :)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I didn't think the flowers were anywhere close to what the pic online looked like. They just didn't look very fresh. But my girlfriend was happy and that's all that matters. I will probably use ladybug again in the future.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best florest in the area, and there are some pretty darn good florests around Fayetteville. So this one is the best of a good bunch. Friendly, curteous, professional, with a personal touch.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

One of the best Florist i have ever used. I have been using them for the last 8 years and they have never let me down . I dont know what i would do without this fine bunch of ladies. Thanks for everything . Will
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mother was thrilled and uplifted by the beautiful, vibrant colors in the arrangement. We have used your business several times for birthdays and funerals and have always been satisfied with your service.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent service and product.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I've used Ladybug Floral for all my floral needs for the past several years. They always provide beautiful products, and even did the flowers for my daughter's wedding at a reasonable price. Very creative in their arranging.
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have bought flowers for both my mother and grandmother and both of them raved about how beautiful they were.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

No one else delivers out here in the woods where I live but Lady Bug. Not only to they bring beautiful flowers, they do it willingly and they are wonderful to those who send me flowers. A great, reliable company and wonderful people to work with.
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers and arrangement were really beautiful. Will recommend you in the future!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were fantastic! They called to let me know that bad weather was on the way and could they send flowers early! They also offered to resend another bunch if the plan did not work out. What service!!!!!! The flowers they sent were beautiful and prepared wonderfully and lasted 10-14 days!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good service and the flowers were beautiful. Nice to find a dependable company.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beauty and delivered as scheduled.
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional yet warm and friendly! A pleasure to do business with! My daughter-n-law said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

A service was provided in a very timely manner...I didnt find out about a friends funeral til the last minute and you were able to get the plant to them quickly and I really appreciate that.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

All in all, it was a good experience. The flowers arrived on time and looked good. I did not feel they looked as full as the one shown in the picture. I will not have a problem using them again.
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

excellent flower arrangements every time !!!
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery was prompt and the person we sent the flowers to was very pleased
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

The most beautiful roses casket arrangement was done for my Dad. The roses were all the same perfect shape. We had so many compliments on them. You had the most amazing flowers I had ever seen inside your store. Everyone should go take a look. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received on time and it looked good. Thanks
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

it was easy and good choices...maybe an email confirmation when the arrangement is delivered would be good...I had to call to make sure it was delivered thanks again
Date: May 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

They did a wonderful job with putting flowers together for my wedding. They were so nice, and more than willing to work with the flower ideas/designs I had in mind. I would use their services again.
Date: Jun 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AR

I sent an arrangement to my boyfriend at work and his entire office office has raved about how beautiful the flowers were. The dozen red roses where HUGE, and looked as if they cost 3 times what I paid. He and I were impressed with the manly arrangement the Ladybug made for him. I will most definantly use this florist again.
Date: Apr 25, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jan 30, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ladybug Floral & Finds is probably THE best florist in the Northwest Arkansas area. They are professional, courteous, and delivery an exceptional product. I've had flowers delivered to by more expensive local florists, only to have them arrive with wilted flowers or roses with brown edges. NEVER have I had anything unsatisfactory come from Ladybug! I highley recommend them! You will NOT be disappointed! :)
Date: Jun 06, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AR

Their service was outstanding! I ordered from out of state at the last minute, unsure of what the order would look like. They were very helpful in picking a design and very patient with me!!! The recipient (my husband) later called and said it was wonderful! I am moving to the area soon to be with my husband and they have earned my business in the future!!! Thank you LadyBug associates!!!
Flower Delivery To Elkins, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LADYBUG FLORAL & FINDS
129 N Center St
Elkins, AR. 72727
Local: (479) 643-4200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase